Watch Richie Davidson Discuss How to Build Resilience and Well-Being

The Live Call with Dr. Richie Davidson will be hosted on Zoom on Wednesday, June 17th 9:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) | 12:00 PM EDT (New York) | 5:00 PM BST (London) | 2:00 AM Next Day AEST (Sydney) | See Your Timezone.

The call recording will be posted here within 24-48 hours after the initial airing.











When: Wed., June 17, 2020 at 12:00 pm

The Live Call with Dr. Richie Davidson will be hosted on Zoom on Wednesday, June 17th 9:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) | 12:00 PM EDT (New York) | 5:00 PM BST (London) | 2:00 AM Next Day AEST (Sydney) | See Your Timezone.

The call recording will be posted here within 24-48 hours after the initial airing.

Buy tickets/get more info now