Livestream Talks, Seminars & Readings

Featured Events

Thoughtlectuals get notified first about new events, qualify for discounts and receive invitations to private showings. Becoming a Thoughtlectual is FREERegister now.

Search for events by date range and category:

Submit your own event here.

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun., Sep. 25, 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Drunk Planet Earth—The Brunch Edition!
Easy Lover, Brooklyn NY
Add to Calendar
Sun., Sep. 25, 2022
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
16mm Cartoon Carnival #104: School of Hard Knocks Add to Calendar
Sun., Sep. 25, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Classic Films Secret Speakeasy
The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Sep. 27, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Actually, Iconic: Richard Estes
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Sep. 28, 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Virtual Tenement Concert: Mind Yourself - A Musical Wake for Mick Moloney Add to Calendar
Wed., Sep. 28, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
COVID and the Creative Process Add to Calendar
Wed., Sep. 28, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Evening with Authors of 2 Debut Novels: "Brother Alive" & "All This Could Be Different"
Revolution Books, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Wed., Sep. 28, 2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tabula Rasa Dance Theater Presents Oedipus Rex
New York Live Arts, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu., Sep. 29, 2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Building an Empire: Inca Imperial Expansion
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Thu., Sep. 29, 2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Rebuilding After 9/11: How the FDNY Was Forever Changed
National September 11 Memorial & Museum, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Thu., Sep. 29, 2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Current State of the Collectible Design Market
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Thu., Sep. 29, 2022
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Truth & Beauty: An Official Brooklyn Book Festival Bookend Event Add to Calendar
Thu., Sep. 29, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Alyssa Hardy + Versha Sharma: Worn Out
The Strand, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Thu., Sep. 29, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Why Did Jonah Run? Exploring the Yom Kippur Reading Add to Calendar
Thu., Sep. 29, 2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tabula Rasa Dance Theater Presents Oedipus Rex
New York Live Arts, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Friday, September 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
Fri., Sep. 30, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Evening with Caroline Elkins "Legacy of Violence: A History of the British Empire"
Revolution Books, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Fri., Sep. 30, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Making a Spectacle: A Fashionable History of Glasses
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Fri., Sep. 30, 2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tabula Rasa Dance Theater Presents Oedipus Rex
New York Live Arts, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat., Oct. 1, 2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tabula Rasa Dance Theater Presents Oedipus Rex
New York Live Arts, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun., Oct. 2, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Awesome 80s Secret Speakeasy
The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Sun., Oct. 2, 2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tabula Rasa Dance Theater Presents Oedipus Rex
New York Live Arts, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Oct. 11, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Oct. 26, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu., Oct. 27, 2022
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
IFPDA Print Fair
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Friday, October 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
Fri., Oct. 28, 2022
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
IFPDA Print Fair
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat., Oct. 29, 2022
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
IFPDA Print Fair
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun., Oct. 30, 2022
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
IFPDA Print Fair
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Nov. 8, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu., Nov. 10, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Two Presidents, One Unprecedented Evening
Temple Emanu-El, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Nov. 30, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Dec. 13, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Dec. 28, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Powered by Events Manager