Livestream Talks, Seminars & Readings

Featured Events

Thoughtlectuals get notified first about new events, qualify for discounts and receive invitations to private showings. Becoming a Thoughtlectual is FREERegister now.

Search for events by date range and category:

Submit your own event here.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
Tue., May. 11, 2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Zoom Book Launch: A WOMAN'S GUIDE TO CLAIMING SPACE
Shakespeare & Co., New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wed., May. 12, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Global Connections: Journalism After The Pandemic & Trump
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Wed., May. 12, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Brothers Mankiewicz
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Wed., May. 12, 2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Zoom Book Launch: THE GIRL IN THE RED BOOTS by Judith Ruskay Rabinor
Shakespeare & Co., New York NY
Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thu., May. 13, 2021
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Outgoing Vessel & Sense Violence—Virtual Reading & Discussion
Scandinavia House: The Nordic Center in America, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Thu., May. 13, 2021
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
The Wine Hour - Live Podcast
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Thu., May. 13, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Celebrating Migratory Bird Day
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Friday, May 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
Fri., May. 14, 2021
12:30 pm
Virtual Lunchtime Lecture: 1939 New York World's Fair
Mount Vernon Hotel Museum & Garden, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Fri., May. 14, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thomas Dyja’s New York, New York, New York
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Fri., May. 14, 2021
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
'Stories from Fear City: A Memoir of New York in the 1970s & 1980s' Webinar
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sun., May. 16, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trip to the Moon Secret Speakeasy
The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Date/Time Event
Thu., May. 20, 2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Washington’s End: The Final Years and Forgotten Struggle
Fraunces Tavern Museum, New York
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wed., May. 26, 2021
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Monday, June 7, 2021

Date/Time Event
Mon., Jun. 7, 2021
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra Carnegie Hall Debut
Carnegie Hall, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wed., Jun. 23, 2021
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu., Feb. 3, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Two Presidents, One Unprecedented Evening
Temple Emanu-El, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Powered by Events Manager