Livestream Talks, Seminars & Readings

Featured Events

Thoughtlectuals get notified first about new events, qualify for discounts and receive invitations to private showings. Becoming a Thoughtlectual is FREERegister now.

Search for events by date range and category:

Submit your own event here.

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu., May. 19, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Traitor King
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Thu., May. 19, 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Virtual Tenement Talk - Lost and Found Add to Calendar
Thu., May. 19, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ladies of Hip Hop Collective
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Friday, May 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
Fri., May. 20, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wax Print Fabric Add to Calendar
Fri., May. 20, 2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Simons Foundation Presents: The Sticky Space Between Art and Science
Simons Foundation, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Fri., May. 20, 2022
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wet Cash! Free Beer and Comedy for Teachers Unite! Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat., May. 21, 2022 - Sun., May. 22, 2022
11:00 am - 7:00 pm
ICP Photobook Fest
International Center of Photography (ICP), New York NY
Add to Calendar
Sat., May. 21, 2022
11:45 am - 7:00 pm
Dance Parade 2022 Add to Calendar
Sat., May. 21, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Night of Ideas
Brooklyn Public Library - Central Library, Brooklyn NY
Add to Calendar
Sat., May. 21, 2022
7:00 pm
SoHarmoniums Women’s Choir: Here and Now
New York Society for Ethical Culture, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Sat., May. 21, 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Manny Cruz
Lehman College, The Bronx NY
Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun., May. 22, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Spy vs Spy Secret Speakeasy
The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Sun., May. 22, 2022
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cartoon Carnival: Shopaholics Add to Calendar

Monday, May 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
Mon., May. 23, 2022 - Sat., May. 28, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LIV Live: An Intimate Evening with Liv Ullmann
Scandinavia House: The Nordic Center in America, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., May. 24, 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
In Memoriam: A Film by Benjamin Steinmann
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Tue., May. 24, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Shuffle: A Comedy Show about Music
Caveat, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., May. 25, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar
Wed., May. 25, 2022
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Business of Bidoesign Add to Calendar
Wed., May. 25, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
MOVEMENT: Performance Platform (In Person or Livestream)
Asia Society and Museum, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Friday, May 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
Fri., May. 27, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Otto Preminger: The Man Who Would Be King
The National Arts Club, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Fri., May. 27, 2022
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wet Cash! Free Beer and Comedy for Expecting Relief! Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun., May. 29, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trip to the Moon Secret Speakeasy
The Museum of Interesting Things Secret Speakeasy, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Jun. 1, 2022
1:00 pm
Native Sounds Downtown Concert Featuring D’DAT
National Museum of the American Indian, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Wed., Jun. 1, 2022
8:30 pm - 9:15 pm
Free Virtual Gala Film Premiere: Taste of the Tenement Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sun., Jun. 5, 2022
6:30 pm
Social Alchemix (Live!) Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu., Jun. 9, 2022 - Fri., Jun. 10, 2022
10:00 am
Keith Braveheart Art Talk
National Museum of the American Indian, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Jun. 14, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar
Tue., Jun. 14, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Global Connections with Robert Siegel – America’s Immigration Debate Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu., Jun. 16, 2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The American Experience in the West Indies, 1740-1742
Fraunces Tavern Museum, New York
Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu., Jun. 23, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Panel Discussion and Gallery Talks
National Museum of the American Indian, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Friday, June 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
Fri., Jun. 24, 2022
6:00 pm
At the Movies: Bootlegger
National Museum of the American Indian, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Jun. 29, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Jul. 12, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Jul. 27, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Aug. 9, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Aug. 31, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Sep. 13, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Sep. 28, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Oct. 11, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Oct. 26, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Nov. 8, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
Thu., Nov. 10, 2022
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Two Presidents, One Unprecedented Evening
Temple Emanu-El, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Nov. 30, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
Tue., Dec. 13, 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Afternoon Break Virtual Handwriting Den
No Location, New York NY
Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Date/Time Event
Wed., Dec. 28, 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Lunchtime Virtual Handwriting Den
The Writing Den, 331 W. 21st St. New York, NY
Add to Calendar

Powered by Events Manager