This Is STOKED: Film Screening

Through mentorship and action sports culture, STOKED empowers underserved youth to reach their fullest potential, instilling passion, resilience and determination.

Join the first screening of the “This is STOKED” film created by HUGE Inc.

Follow the journey of a couple of STOKED youth as they find themselves through community, action sports and spreading the stoke.

Two screening times will be available on Jan 28th to accommodate timezones:

4pm PST / 7pm EST
7pm PST / 10pm EST











When: Thu., Jan. 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Where: No Location
livestream

Price: Free
Buy tickets/get more info now
See other events in these categories:

Through mentorship and action sports culture, STOKED empowers underserved youth to reach their fullest potential, instilling passion, resilience and determination.

Join the first screening of the “This is STOKED” film created by HUGE Inc.

Follow the journey of a couple of STOKED youth as they find themselves through community, action sports and spreading the stoke.

Two screening times will be available on Jan 28th to accommodate timezones:

4pm PST / 7pm EST
7pm PST / 10pm EST

Buy tickets/get more info now